Ge mig ett dansgolv och 10 shotar

When I'm walkin' down the street, they say "hey sexy!",
When I'm dancin' in the club, they say "hey sexy!",
When I'm drivin' in my car, or I'm standin' at the bar,
It don't matter where I are, they say "hey sexy!",

Silly boys, they lovin' me so much,
Silly boys, you can look but you can't touch,
Silly boys, I ain't got no time to talk,
Silly boys, just shut up and watch me walk!

Cause I'm too sexy in this club, too sexy in this club,
So sexy it hurts.
If you feel sexy in this club, then go head toast it up, and get down, let's get sexy right now!





SUGABABES **GET SEXY** (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron MIX)




Kommentarer
Postat av: thiihhi

fetttttt naaaaajs

2010-01-11 @ 05:55:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0